Florence / フィレンツェ

When I asked about Italy, almost all people recommended Florence,so I came here as well:) The hostel which I stay was the dormitory of church before. It looks so nice, I feel like..I'm in the movie! 

Florence has many museums. Especially I liked Uffizi museum. Everywhere I can see was paintings or sculptures including the ceiling..it was powerful. 


イタリアについて意見を聞いてみると、大部分の人がフィレンツェがいいよー!というので、来てみました。私が泊まった宿は昔教会の寄宿舎だったところで、とても趣があり素敵なところでした。うっとり。 フィレンツェにもたくさん美術館があります。その中で一番気に入ったのはウフィツィ美術館。どこをみても作品、作品、作品…天井までびっしり!すごい迫力でした。